TEXT ONLY ENTRY. ORDER DISMISSING parties without prejudice David Fisher, Jodi Harpstead, Suyapa Miranda, Phil Norrgard, Stephanie Stoffel, Andrew Whitman, Peter Benner and Nate Clark (in their official capacities as members of the Board of MNsure) pursuant to Fed. R. Civ. P. 41(a)(1)(A)(ii). Signed by Senior Judge David S. Doty on 9/17/2020.(DLO) (Entered: 09/17/2020)